skip navigation

Center Staff

Heather Nachtmann, Ph.D.

Director

479.575.5857

hln@uark.edu  

Kevin D. Hall, Ph.D., P.E.

Executive Director

479.575.8695

kdhall@uark.edu 

Letitia (Tish) Pohl, Ph.D.

Assistant Director

479.575.3667

lpohl@uark.edu 

Dana L. Williams, M.S.

Communications Director

479.575.6026

479.575.7168 - Fax

danal@uark.edu

Sandra Hancock, M.S.

Fiscal Support Analyst

479.575.6021

shancock@uark.edu

Stacy Williams, Ph.D., P.E.

Director

Center for Training

Transportation Professionals

479.575.2220

sgwill@uark.edu

Frances Griffith, M.S.

Administrator for Technician Training

Center for Training

Transportation Professionals

479.575.4497

fgriffi@uark.edu

Roselie Conley

Research Technologist

Center for Training

Transportation Professionals

479.575.2320

rconley@uark.edu

Mary Fleck

Instructor

Center for Training

Transportation Professionals

479.575.3369

mmfleck@uark.edu  

Charles Steelman

Online Products Specialist

Center for Training

Transportation Professionals

479.575.3997

csteelm@uark.edu

Rita Parrish

Administrative Specialist II

Center for Training

Transportation Professionals

479.575.3997

rparrish@uark.edu